Welcome to "E & E" Textile Division HOME DOBRODOSLI BRASIL WILD ANGEL KIDS CONTACT SUMMER 2005                             

    Via Pioppaino 41-43, 80053 C/Mare di Stabia (NA) Italy, Tel. ++ 390 81 871 8457  Fax. ++ 390 81 394 4218

                                                                                              

 

                                                                                     MAIN OFFICE

                                    "E & E" Group , Via Pioppaino 41-43, 80053 C/Mare di Stabia (NA) - Italy

                                     Tel. ++ 390 81 871 8457  Fax. ++ 390 81 394 4218  www.e-textile.worldbreak.com

                                     President                    president@e-textile.worldbreak.com        e-export@email.it

                                     President Office         president.office@e-textile.worldbreak.com

                                     Marketing Director    director@e-textile.worldbreak.com   e-export.marketing@email.it

                                     Information's Office   info@e-textile.worldbreak.com

                   

 

                                                                            OFFICE IN BELGRADE

"E & E" Group d.o.o. , Iviceva 5, 10080 Zemun (Belgrade) Tel. ++ 381 11 2611 598 e-export.belgrade@email.it

                                                                             OFFICE IN NOVI SAD

"E & E" Group d.o.o., Ruzin Gaj 21, 21000 Novi Sad, Tel. ++ 381 21 403 613 e-export.novisad@email.it

                                                                               OFFICE GERMANY

"Italy Fashion" , Warsschauetrasse 80, Berlin, Germany , Tel. ++ 49 (030) 680 57966  , Cell. ++ 49 (178) 7680 181

Attn. Mr. Adrian Draskov    E-mail: germany@e-textile.worldbreak.com

 

 

                               

                                                                                      

                                                                               Hit Counter